How do I delete my profile?

If you feel MyFibroTeam isn’t for you, click the navigation button in the upper right corner (to the right of your picture), click on “Settings”, then on "Account Settings".

Under “Deactivate My Account” you can click on ‘click here’ and complete the process to request deletion.

 

 

There is an optional pull down menu to let us know why you are leaving. You can select a reason, enter your own reason by selecting 'other', or proceed to deactivate your account by clicking the 'Deactivate my account' button. 

 

Your profile will be deactivated and removed from MyFibroTeam.

We will hold your MyFibroTeam account for 10 days, and should you log in at any time during that period, your profile and content will be reinstated. After that, all your data will be permanently deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request